Skip To Main Content

Parent Calendar

Important Dates - 2022 - 2023 Academic Year

Click here to see important dates at RDS.

Calendar

May 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
SK: Mother's Day Tea Party
-
SK Classroom
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Save the Date: RDS Art Show
-
RCYC - Royal Canadian Yacht Club, City Clubhouse, 141 St George St, Toronto, ON M5R 2L8, Canada
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Subscribe to Alerts Save the Date: RDS Track & Field Day at Varsity Stadium
Varsity Centre, 299 Bloor St W, Toronto, ON M5S 1W2, Canada
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4